About a month-long

tumblr_nyrtipchlq1t217f6o5_250I believe it’s been a month since I haven’t stopped thinking about something that was triggered by a particular character in a movie I watched many years ago. It’s like a curiosity was ignited in me though I kind of just put it aside since that moment. But it would sneak into my consciousness every now and then.

This past month has been different. It’s been a daily preoccupation. I might not be finding the door for such path yet but I’m thankful. I believe everything is preparing me for the right moment and with the right attitude. The latter is particularly important. Should the right time come, I want to be ready. More importantly, I want to have a grateful heart  that is ready to fight for it.

Beanfield – Charles ♫

Leave a Reply

