Hopeful waiting

I guess I’ll be spending a lot of time waiting, enduring, and hoping. I would love to make it work. I want to make it work. If given the chance, I’ll really give it my best shot. I’ll give more than a hundred percent if needed.

There’s a TV series I’ve been watching and it’s on its new season. One of the things discussed in the new season’s episode is the protagonist’s calling, sort of what she really wanted in life. Interesting enough, I feel like I’m also facing the same situation.

“Look inside.”

Now let me dig deep.

♫ Leonard Cohen – Slow ♫

Leave a Reply

